Fit the Description © Michael Darough

Some of the photographers that inspired us in 2021.

Please click on image to see a different view.

2021 Denis Roussel Award

Diana Bloomfield

Michelle Huisman

Ana Tornel

Works of Merit

2021 Rforofolio Selections


Debra Achen

Mariana Bartolomeo

Megan Bent 

Diana Bloomfield

Maureen Bond 

Greg Brophy

Robin Dintiman

Michael Darough

Richard Dweck

Leslie Gleim

Stéphane Goin

Sara Harley

Nicola Hackle–Haslinger

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.