© Keith Taylor

Today we continue sharing the work of some of the amazing photographers we have met over the years through the Rfotofolio Call for Entry.

The 2016 Call for Entry was INPrint. INPrint was our call for entries that put the focus on the final product of the photographers vision, the photographic print or object, not the jpeg on the screen.
A photograph may start with an idea, a click of the shutter, but the art of the photographer cannot be fully appreciated until it is in our physical presence.

Thank you to Catherine Couturier for being our juror.

Please click on the image to see it in a larger size.

To learn more about the photographers please click on their names.

Bob Cornelis
Keith Taylor
C.J. Thompson

Andrew S. Bale
Mariana Bartolomeo
Samantha Vandeman

Lee Bass

Laura Burlton

Melanie Walker
Kent Wisner

Diana Bloomfield
Karen Hymer
Kimberly Schneider

Norm Snyder

Daniel Kuczynski
Denis Roussel
Mary Aiu
Liese Ricketts
Paul Sisson

This year we are honoured to have Collier Brown,  Fran Forman, and Aline Smithson as our jurors. To learn more please visit 2018 Rfotofolio Call for Entry.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.