The 2017 Call was judged as a portfolio of work.  We were honored to have as three guest jurors, David Carol, Willie Osterman, and Barbara Bullock-Wilson.

Each juror was asked to selected their top portfolios, and this was no easy task.  All the jurors commented about the difficulty in making selections because of the high quality of work submitted.


Volcan 4 © Robert Treat
© Lynda Fay Braun
© Bob Avakian
© Wen Hang Lin


This year we are honored to have Collier Brown, Fran Forman and Aline Smithson as our guest jurors. To learn more go to 2018 Rfotofolio Call. 

To learn more about these photographers please click on their names.

Bob Avakian

Lynda Fay Braun

Wes Bell

Mark Brown

Jürgen Bürgin

Terri Cappucci

 Bob Cornelis

Christine Fitzgerald

Nicola Hackl-Haslinger

Sandra Klein

Oliver Klink

 Brian Kosoff

Robynne Limoges

Wen Hang Lin

Paul Matzner

Loren Nelson

Dale Niles

Joseph O’Neill

Marcy Palmer

Norm Snyder

S. Gayle Stevens

Keith Taylor

Robert Treat




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.