What is Beauty ?

Juror  France Scully Osterman

The 2013 selections.

Annette Elizabeth Fournet, Vicki Wilson Hunt, Mariana Bartolomeo, Denis Roussel,

Tytia Habing, Domenico Foschi, Jonathan Munshi, Michelle Smith Lewis

To learn more about these photographers please click on their names.

Thank you to all the photographers that sent in their work.



Persona / Anima Series #2 © Annette Elizabeth Fournet


The Nursery © Vicki Hunt
The Nursery © Vicki Hunt


Hydrangea © Mariana Bartolomeo
Hydrangea © Mariana Bartolomeo

Strawberries2 by Denis Roussel
Strawberries2 © Denis Roussel


Anna © Tytia Habing
Anna © Tytia Habing


Crossings by Jonathan Munshi
Crossings © Jonathan Munshi


Pine on Gravel Road Domenico Foschi
Pine on Gravel Road © Domenico Foschi


Portrait of a Bee Balm
Portrait of Bee Balm © Michelle Smith Lewis